SELECTION COMMITTEE MEMBERS LIST 2019

36 th YOUTH NATIONAL AT COIMBATORE, TAMIL NADU, 14 TH – 21 st May, 2019 SELECTION COMMITTEE				
Girls				
Dr. Suman Sharma	Chair Person	Punjab		
Fr. Rallin D'Souza	Member	Goa		
Leelamma Santhosh	Member	Delhi		
Thomas				
Vidhya R	Member	Delhi		
Savitha L.S	Member	I.Railways		
Asha Hegde	Member	Delhi		
Boys				
Mr. Shakti Sinh Gohil	Chairman	Gujarat		
Veseline Matic	Member			
T.Chengalraya Naidu	Member	Andhra Pradesh		
Mohit Bhandari	Member	ONGC		
Sambhaji Kadam	Member	Services		
Trideep Rai	Member	ONGC		

46 th SUB-JUNIOR NATIONAL AT CUTTACK, ODISHA 3-9 SEPTEMBER, 2019 SELECTION COMMITTEE				
Girls				
Dr. Suman Sharma	Chair Person	Punjab		
Mr. Ashok Rangeen	Member	Delhi		
Ms Poonam Singh	Member	I.Railways		
Mr. Joseph Gomes-	Member	West Bengal		
Boys		· · ·		
Mr. Shakti Sinh Gohil	Chairman	Gujarat		
Mr. Ajay Sud	Member	Himachal Pradesh		
Mr. Ashok Sahu	Member	Odisha		
Mr. Mahender–	Member	l.Railways		

70 th JUNIOR NATIONAL AT PATNA, BIHAR 17-24 OCTOBER, 2019 SELECTION COMMITTEE Women				
Ms Prasanna Jaishankar	Member	I.Rly		
Ms Anju Lakra	Member	I.Rly		
Ms Savitha L.S	Member	I.Rly		
Men		·		
Mr. Shakti Sinh Gohil -	Chairman	Gujarat		
Mr. Kulvinder Gill	Member	Madhya Pradesh		
Mr. Suresh Ranot	Member	Assam		

Mr. Desraj	Member	Assam
Mr. Sanjay Raj	Member	Karnataka

70 th NATIONAL AT LUDHIANA, PUNJAB 21 ST TO 28 TH DECEMBER, 2019 SELECTION COMMITTEE Women				
Zoran Visic	Member			
Ms Prasanna Jaishankar	Member	I.Rly		
Ms. Savita	Member	M.P		
Ms. Vidya R	Member	Delhi		
Men				
Mr. Shakti Sinh Gohil -	Chairman	Gujarat		
Mr. Veselin Matic	Member			
Mr. Hanuman Singh	Member	Rajasthan		
Mr. Jaspal Sidhu	Member	Chandigarh		
Mr. Suresh Ranot	Member	Assam		